Tirupati Urban Co-operative Bank Limited has launched Mobile Banking. Pay, Send or Transfer Fund anywhere in India from your Mobile Phone.         TIRUPATI BANK BAG 2nd BEST BANK AWARD having Rs. 500.00 Crores and above deposit for the year 2015-16 by Vidarbha Urban Banks Co-operative Association.

Tirupati Bank RuPay Debit Card

An easy and convenient way to manage your shopping with Tirupati Bank RuPay Debit Card.

It's safer, cheaper and smarter.
  • Using your card, you can make purchases or avail services like Railway reservation mobile recharge, Fuel, Restaurant bill, Hospital bill, Departmental stores, Textileoutlets, Jewellery shops, or any other establishments.
  • Now carry out transactions instantly from anywhere by using Tirupati Bank Debit card.
  • Enjoy cashless, worry-free shopping - in stores and online - with Tirupati Bank Debit Cards.

172, Shraddhanand Peth,
South Ambazari Road,
0712 - 2221120, 2221686
+91 9158884855,
+91 9158884844, +91 9158884845